HKSDC 2020 Election Results

June 1, 2020

The votes are in and we are delighted to announce that the HKS DC alumni have selected five people to represent them on the HKSDC Alumni Council for the 2020–2023 term. Please join us in congratulating:



Stephanie Sanok Kostro, MPP 1998
Latrena M. Owens, EE 2018

Gil Perkins, MC-MPA 2017
David E. Rosenberg, MC-MPA1986
Gwen Kathleen Young, MPP 1993

Please reload

Featured Posts

HKSDC United in Service, Laying Wreaths in Respect

December 16, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload


Please reload

Search By Tags

Follow Us

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square



Wish to donate? Donate below or email

Tax exempt under IRC s.501(c)(3) Federal EIN 46-1198702

  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection